

To

Dated: July 13, 2011

The Manager (Listing – CRD) The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001

(Fax: 022-22722037/38/39/41)

The Manager
(Listing Department)
The National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Bandra (East)
Mumbai - 400 051
(Fax: 022:

(Fax: 022-26598237/38 or 022-26598347/48)

Dear Sirs,

Re: Intimation to Stock Exchanges-.

Ref: BSE - Scrip Code: 533151 - SYMBOL: D B CORP

NSE - SYMBOL : DBCORP - Series: EQ

Please find attached a Corporate Announcement in connection with our company's proposed Conference Call to be held on July 22, 2011.

We request you to kindly take the above information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

For D.B. Corp Limited

(K. VenKataraman) (K. VenKatar

Encl: as above.















DB Corp Ltd to host Q1 FY 2012 concall on Friday, July 22, 2011 at 2:00 PM IST

Mumbai, July 13, 2011

D B Corp Ltd., India's largest print media company, will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Friday, July 22, 2011 at 2:00 PM IST to discuss the company's Q1 FY 2012 financial performance.

The company will announce its Q1 FY 2012 financial results on, July 21, 2011.

Mr. Pawan Agarwal - Director, Mr. Girish Agarwaal - Director, Mr. P. G. Mishra - Group CFO, Mr. Ashok Sodhani - GM F&A. and Mr. P. K. Pandey - Head Investor Relations Cell will represent DB Corp Ltd on the call. The call will open with brief opening remarks from the management team. The forum will be later opened for Q&A.

Details of the conference call are as under:

Time

2.00 PM on Friday, July 22 2011

Conference dial - in - India Access

- +91 22 6629 0301 (Main access number)
- +91 22 3065 0122 (Standby access number)
- 6000 1221 (Local access number)
 [Available in Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata]
 Accessible from all major carriers except BSNL/MTNL

Conference dial-in - International

- USA: 1 866 746 2133
- UK: 0 808 101 1573
- Singapore: 800 101 2045

Hong Kong: 800 964 448















Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Chandigarh, Haryana, Gujarat, New Delhi, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand, Jammu & Kashmir



About DB Corp Ltd

D B Corp Ltd. is India's largest print media company that publishes 8 newspapers with 62 editions, 191 sub-editions in 4 languages (Hindi, Gujarati, English and Marathi) across 13 states in India. Our flagship newspapers Dainik Bhaskar (in Hindi) established in 1958, Divya Bhaskar and Saurashtra Samachar (in Gujarati) have a combined average daily readership of 18.1 million, making us one of the most widely read newspaper groups in India with presence in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Uttrakhand, Delhi, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Jharkhand and Jammu. Our other noteworthy newspaper brands are Dainik Divya Marathi, Business Bhaskar, DB Gold and DB Star and, DNA (in Gujarat, Rajasthan and MP) on a franchisee basis.

DBCL is the only media conglomerate that enjoys leadership position in multiple states, in multiple languages and is a dominant player in all its major markets.

The company's other business interests also span the radio segment through the brand "My FM" Radio station with presence in 7 states and 17 cities, and a strong online presence in internet portals.

For further information please contact:

Mr. P.K. Pandey Head – Investor Relations Tel: +91 22 39501500

Email: prasoon@bhaskarnet.com

Certain statements and discussions that may be made at the conference call may be forward-looking in nature. Such forward-looking statements are subject to certain risks and uncertainties like regulatory changes, local political or economic developments, technological risks, and many other factors that could cause our actual results to differ materially from those contemplated by the relevant forward looking statements. DB Corp Ltd will not be in any way responsible for any action taken based on such statements and undertakes no obligation to publicly update these forward-looking statements to reflect subsequent events or circumstances.















Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Chandigarh, Haryana, Gujarat, New Delhi, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand, Jammu & Kashmir